Executives


Nanci Laroche

President

president@gaara.ca


Brenda Clarke

Vice President

vp@gaara.ca


Nigel Nobel-Hearle

Referee-In-Chief

ric@gaara.ca


Nanci Laroche

Leauge Scheduler

scheduler@gaara.ca


Sylvie Lavoie

Contracts

contracts@gaara.ca


Nancy Durning

Registrar

registrar@gaara.ca


Linda Jolivet

Treasurer

treasurer@gaara.ca


Nicole Henry

Secretary

secretary@gaara.ca


Caryn McKee

Coaching

coaching@gaara.ca


Tracey McDonald

BB Division Rep

bdivisionrep@gaara.ca


Steve Welch

A Division Rep

adivisionrep@gaara.ca


Tracey McDonald

B Division Rep

bdivisionrep@gaara.ca


Tracy Robillard

C Division Rep

cdivisionrep@gaara.ca


Tracy Robillard

Dev Division Rep

devdivisionrep@gaara.ca


Jody Maclnnis

Stats A

statsa@gaara.ca


Gabrielle Rodrigue

Stats BB

statsbb@gaara.ca


Sean Simons

Stats B

statsb@gaara.ca


Michelle Chartrand

Stats C

statsc@gaara.ca


Lori Adkin

Stats Dev

statsdev@gaara.ca


Courtney Wilson

Silverspoon Tournament Co-Chair

silverspoon@gaara.ca


Cassidy De Luca

Silverspoon Tournament Co-Chair

silverspoon@gaara.ca


Elysia Ford

Webmaster

webmaster@gaara.ca


Gabrielle Rodrigue

Ramp Support Rep

rampsupport@gaara.ca


Gabrielle Rodrigue

COVID Safety Leader

safetyleader@gaara.ca


Dave Berthelot

Adult Development Coordinator

adult_coord@easternregionringette.ca
613-986-7960


Steve Welch

Games and Tournaments

gt_coord@easternregionringette.ca


Upcoming Events


Apr. 11, 2023 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

General Meeting

read more »


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information