Players Looking For Teams


If you are new to our site and are looking for a team please send an email to vp@gaara.ca.
The information below might not have been confirmed by the VP and the players listed might not be registered yet.
If you're looking for spares go to the Spare Players page.


 

Division: A
Player NameEmailPositionCell Phone
Sadie Vaive sadievvaive@gmail.com F,C,D 613-859-1419
Tara Portt tara.k.portt@gmail.com   613-601-2096
Kim McLean kim.mclean14@gmail.com F,D 613-859-0087
 
Division: BB
Player NameEmailPositionCell Phone
Sylvie Saumur sylvie.saumur@videotron.ca F,D 613-324-1663
Melissa Black melissa.black@live.ca F 613-407-9994
Kennedy Warren kwarre01@gmail.com    
Sabryna Clement hbk@live.ca C,F 647-633-2516
 
Division: B
Player NameEmailPositionCell Phone
Claire Pook clairepook@gmail.com D,C 780-915-1216
Zoe Lorenz  zoelorenz96@live.com    
Maggie Marszowski maggie.marszowski@gmail.com  C,F,D 613-794-0215
     
Division: C
Player NameEmailPositionCell Phone
Macy Delorme macy.delorme@gmail.com F,C 613-204-8230
Maureen Rose maureenfrose@gmail.com F 613-720-7198
 
Division: Dev
Player NameEmailPositionCell Phone
       
       
 
If you are on this list and have found a team please email webmaster@gaara.ca
Last updated August 13, 2022

Upcoming Events


Sep. 13, 2022 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

General Meeting

read more »


Apr. 11, 2023 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

General Meeting

read more »


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information